My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Laura Olski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Kyle C
Bought a home in 2018 in Mayville, WI 53050-1309

“Laura was a FANTASTIC agent! Very patient with us as our tastes and desires changed. She took us through many house until we found the perfect house. She was very thorough in explaining things to us in a very professional manner, and helped us navigate the complex world of buying a house. I would absolutely recommend Laura to anyone who is thinking about buying their first house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Linda & Gary Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4139

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Kyle C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3501

“Laura was so fantastic! She was so helpful in every aspect and made sure we understood everything at each step. She made time to talk to us any time we wanted to and answered all of our questions. We will definitely recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Robert & Lisa S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6829

“Laura was very easy to work with, and very patient and accommodating. Laura was easy to reach via phone, text, or email, and she responded quickly to questions. She kept us informed. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Ronald and Jodi V
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-7905

“Laura is an outstanding professional, her follow up was immediate with every request, she was very knowledgeable, she ensured she had our best interest in mind as the seller. I would work with her again, recommend her, and was very impressed with First Weber overall.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2016 - William E
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4103

“ I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS MOST PLESANT LADY TO SELL YOUR HOME. SHE KNEW THE VALUE OF OUR HOME BUT LET US DETERMINE THE ASKING PRICE. SHE WAS ALWAS ON TIME. SHE GAVE US ADVICE BUT WE NEVER FELT PRESSURED. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Dale P
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3915

“Laura Olski did a great job of communicating regularly and timely on all tasks and issues. She reached out to check city regulations regarding city water main hookup timing in our area, and also provided a great recommendation for private well water testing that saved us money and time! Laura also went out of her way to rewrite several documents that were incomplete or incorrect from the buyer's realtor. A great person to work with, and very helpful with all aspects of selling our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Joe E
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3309

“Laura was an excellent realtor, she sold our home in one day and we didn't even have a sign in our yard! We were extremely impressed with her and her constant communication was appreciated. She also recommend a plumber and glass company that we're reasonably priced and did an amazing job in a timely manner. We highly recommend Laura!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/08/2013 - Jim R
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2141

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Dennis B
Sold a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53217-3843

“Laura was so helpful. We never used a realtor before and had so many questions. Ours was an unusual sale since we were selling for a neighbor. My husband was her POA for finance and Laura walked us thru it. She took care of everything. She made it stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2013 - James & Susan B
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6027

“Laura was always extremely pleasant! Never showed any type of frustration during our journey at finding the right house for us. We looked for over 6 months! She was very knowledgeable on all the forms we needed even when other agents and sellers used the wrong ones. She is current on all types of today's technology therefor communication issues were never a problem. We had issues with other company's agents and being unable to contact them! She will do well and is an asset to your company!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2013 - Kay H
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4066

“Laura was instrumental in helping me first of all to find my perfect lake home by putting me in touch with a First Weber agent in the area I wanted to move into AND THEN MONITORING THAT PERSONS ATTENTION TO MY HUNT. She made sure I was receiving information on a weekly basis about available homes of the type I was looking for. The agent who I ended up with was absolutely wonderful to work with and zeroed in on my needs/wishes quickly. During the time I was looking for a place to move into, Laura kept in touch with information about what steps I would be taking once I was ready to put my own home up for sale. By the time I signed the selling agreement I knew what to expect. And, not only did Laura perform her job as an agent in a excellent way but she was ready and willing to offer her personal time and help in any way I needed it. This was very important to me as I am a fairly recent widow and was grateful for her support in this monumental life adjustment. I would recommend Laura to anybody I knew who was either buying or selling a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2013 - Donna N
Bought a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53217-3867

“Very positive experience.”

Show all testimonials